Super Junior moves on to their next hit song ‘It’s You’.

The song is revealed on 11th May on various music sites like Melon, Dosirak and CyWorld etc.

The song is another production by popular composer E-Tribe, it is a R&B dance number with an acoustic feel and Euro techno sounds.

Indeed, fans are looking forward to their energetic performance with this new song. With that, Super Junior will release their ‘Sorry Sorry’ C Version album on the 14th with 4 more songs added to the 12 songs from the first version album.

Meanwhile, the boys will have their comeback stage on 17th on SBS Inkigayo.

credits to: K Bites and Mysti3alxPockyy@yt